

KPS INTERNATIONAL - NAYA RAIPUR



ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Chairman - Mr. M. M. Tripathi

Vice-Chairman - Mr. Anand Kumar Tripathi
Secretary - Mr. Pramod Kumar Tripathi
Director - Mr. Abhishek Tripathi
Principal - Ms. Vineeta Mairal

Scholastic Co-ordinator

Vice Principal

Nursery - KG II - Ms. Ujjwala Varu I-II - Ms. Priti Jha

III - V- Ms. Gayathri.V, Abantee ChakrabortyVI-VIII- Ms. Ritu Tembhare, Yogesh Sahu

IX-X- Ms. Rausanara Ahmed, Ravi Shankar GuptaXI-XII- Mr. Subhadip Bhurisrestha, Bharat Gohil

- Ms. Shanmuga Sundari

CCA Co-ordinator

Nursery - KG II - Ms. Ujjwala Varu I-II - Ms. Priti Jha

III- V - Ms. Nainsy Maheswari VI to VIII - Ms. Kalpana Singh

Assembly Co-ordinator

Nursery - KG II - Ms. Ujjwala Varu I-II - Ms. Priti Jha

III - V- Ms. Jhilik BhattacharjeeVI - VIII- Ms. Sweena Kapoor.IX - XII- Ms. Arpita Srivastava

House In-charges

Kratos House - Ms. Akruti Dixit, Rakesh Chandra

Nike House - Mr. Ravishankar Gupta, Madhumala Gupta

Apollo House - Ms. Ritu Tembhare, Yogesh Sahu Athena House - Mr. Bharat Gohil, Samrin Kausar



KPS INTERNATIONAL - NAYA RAIPUR



Front Office - Mrs. Priyanka Shrivastav

Sports Incharge - Mr. Indrajeet Prajapati, Deepak Kumar, Dolly Yadav

Website Incharge - Mr. Bhuneshwar Shrivas
Transport Incharge - Mr. Rajneesh Pati Tripathi

Social Media Incharge - Ms. Priyanka Shrivastav, Ms Arpita Srivastava

CCTV Monitoring - Mr. Bhuneshwar Shrivas
Event Photographer - Mr. Khilendra Vishkarma
Smart Class Incharge - Mr. Bhuneshwar Shrivas
Housekeeping Incharge - Mr. Rajneesh Tripathi
Staff Welfare Committee - Prashant Dash, Lohit Das

Discipline Incharges for Lunch Break and Assembly

Over all - Mr. Indrajeet Prajapati & Mr. Deepak Kumar, Dolly Yadav

Ground Floor - Mr. Indrajeet Prajapati, Lohit Das
First Floor - Ms. Aditi Chakroborty, Vinod Kumar

Second Floor - Mr. Pradeep Chandel/ Khilendra Vishwakarma

Third Floor - Mr. Lokesh Mandai

Play Ground - Mr. Deepak Kumar, Rajneesh Pati Tripathi

Transport Area - Mr. Rajneesh Pati Tripathi

Assembly Ground - Ms. Dolly Yadav

Event & Hospitality In-charge- Ms. Sonali Sonkusale, Neetu Pandey

Overall Stage, Auditorium arrangement - Khilendra Vishwakarma & Ujjwala Varu, Bhuneshwar Shrivas

Sound - Lalit Dhruw, Lohit Das

Display Board In-charge - Ms. Jayshree Roy **ID Card In-charge** - Mr. Bharat Gohil

Science Exhibition In-charge - Dr. Nirbhay Singh, Ms. Ritu Tembhare

Group Discussion In-charge - Mr. Uday Chandra Sahu

Magazine In-charge - Ms. Sweena Kapoor, Ms Arpita Srivastava, Mr. Uday Chandra Sahu

Inter-School Competitions In-charge- Ms. Sweena Kapoor